2019 Dallas Chapter Officers & Directors Elected

Mon, 12/31/2018 - 13:39

Thank you for participating in the 2019 Dallas Chapter Election.  Below the names are listed for your elected Chapter officers and directors effective January 1, 2019

Your officers and directors are excited about this opportunity and are looking to serve YOU, the Chapter.


  • President - Wallace Eason, CPCU (State Farm)
  • President-Elect – Precious Norman – Walton, CPCU (Insureon)
  • Vice President Tony LaRocca, CPCU (FCCI)
  • Treasurer - Karen Pieroni, CPCU (Liberty Mutual)
  • Secretary - Nicole Soto-Garcia, CPCU (State Farm)
  • Director - Linda Bunts, CPCU (Crum & Forster)
  • Director – Tia Tolbert, CPCU (State Farm)
  • Director - ShaRhonda Caviness, CPCU (State Farm)
  • Director - Kerrick Porter, CPCU (RLI Corp)
  • Director – Peter M. Morford, CPCU (State Farm)
  • Director – Shelly Thomas, CPCU (RLI Corp)

Start off the New Year with a Bang by registering to attend the 1st Chapter Luncheon of the year on January 15, 2019.  Please click here to register.  Come out to support and meet your 2019 officers and directors being installed and hear an enthusiastic and relevant speaker, Nickquolette Barrett of iRock Resumes, showing you how to be "LinkedIn – Charged UP!  With 7 Ways to Elevate Your Profile" 

Comments (0)